Recent Stories

View All

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Apr 06
Final
Penn State New Kensington W, 6-5
Fri Apr 06
Final - 7 innings
Penn State New Kensington W, 10-2
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Penn State New Kensington W, 11-8
@ Valley High School
Tue Apr 10
Final - 8 innings
at Penn State Mont Alto L, 5-4
Tue Apr 10
Final - 7 innings
at Penn State Mont Alto L, 12-3
Wed Apr 11
Final - 9 innings
Penn State Mont Alto L, 8-5
Lanyard Giveaway
Fri Apr 13
Final - 9 innings
Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 4-2
Ball Cap Giveaway
Sat Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
at Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 10-7
@ Woodland Hills HS
Sat Apr 14
Final - 6 innings
at Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 16-6
@ Woodland Hills HS
Wed Apr 18
Final - 7 innings
Penn State Fayette W, 5-4
Sunglasses Giveaway
Wed Apr 18
Final - 7 innings
Penn State Fayette W, 6-3
Sunglasses Giveaway
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM
at Penn State Du Bois
Sun Apr 22
2:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois
Sun Apr 22
4:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois
Mon Apr 23
3:00 PM
at Penn State Fayette
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule