Recent Stories

View All

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Sep 07
Final
at Carlow University L, 10-0
Thu Sep 07
Final - 2OT
at Carlow T, 1-1
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Washington Adventist L, 6-2
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Washington Adventist W, 1-0
Forfiet
Sun Sep 10
Cancelled
Kent St.-Tuscarawas
Tue Sep 12
Final
WCCC W, 15-2
Wed Sep 13
Final
Point Park JV L, 4-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
Point Park L, 7-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Carlow L, 3-0
Fri Sep 15
Final
CCBC W, 3-0
PSUAC/WPCC Challenge
Fri Sep 15
Final
WCCC W, 3-0
PSUAC/WPCC Challenge
Sat Sep 16
Final
Penn Highlands W, 3-1
PSUAC/WPCC Challenge
Sat Sep 16
Final
Penn State Brandywine L, 6-1
Sun Sep 17
Final
Pikeville L, 6-2
Sun Sep 17
Final
Penn State Hazleton L, 4-1
Tue Sep 19
Final
Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 3-0
Sat Sep 23
2:00 PM
Penn State Schuylkill
Sat Sep 23
2:00 PM
at Penn State New Kensington
Sat Sep 23
4:00 PM
Penn State Schuylkill
Sun Sep 24
1:00 PM
at Alfred St.
Sun Sep 24
3:00 PM
at Alfred St.
Wed Sep 27
6:00 PM
at BCCC
Sat Sep 30
2:00 PM
vs. Penn State Schuylkill
@ at Brandywine
Sat Sep 30
2:00 PM
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Sat Sep 30
4:00 PM
at Penn State Brandywine
Sun Oct 01
12:00 PM
at Penn State York
Sun Oct 01
Cancelled
at Penn State Worthington Scranton
Sun Oct 01
1:00 PM
at Penn State Worthington Scranton
Sun Oct 01
2:00 PM
vs. Penn State Mont Alto
@ Penn State York
Tue Oct 03
7:00 PM
Penn State Fayette
Sat Oct 07
2:00 PM
Penn State Lehigh Valley
Sat Oct 07
2:00 PM
Penn State Mont Alto
Sat Oct 07
4:00 PM
Penn State Hazleton
Sun Oct 08
12:00 PM
vs. Penn State Wilkes Barre
@ PSU Greater Allegheny
Sun Oct 08
12:00 PM
vs. Penn State Worthington Scranton
@ PSU Greater Allegheny
Sun Oct 08
Cancelled
Penn State Worthington Scranton
Tue Oct 10
4:00 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny
Wed Oct 11
7:00 PM
at Penn State Du Bois
Sat Oct 14
12:00 PM
Penn State New Kensington
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
at Penn State Brandywine
Senior Day
Sat Oct 14
3:00 PM
at Penn State Brandywine
Sat Oct 14
4:00 PM
CCBC
Sun Oct 15
TBA
at Penn State Hazleton
Sun Oct 15
TBA
at Penn State Hazleton
Sun Oct 15
2:00 PM
at Penn State Greater Allegheny
Tue Oct 17
6:00 PM
Mercyhurst NE
Wed Oct 18
4:00 PM
Penn State New Kensington
Senior Night
Thu Oct 19
7:00 PM
at Penn State Fayette
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
at Penn State Schuylkill
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
at Penn State York
Sat Oct 21
2:00 PM
vs. Cincinnati Clermont
@ Kent State Tuscarawas
Sat Oct 21
6:00 PM
Alumni
Annual Alumni Game
Sat Oct 21
6:00 PM
Alumni
Tue Oct 24
7:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois
Senior Night
Fri Nov 03
TBA
at TBA
Villa Maria Tournament
Sat Nov 04
TBA
at TBA
Villa Maria Tournament
Sat Nov 04
5:00 PM
vs. Kent St.-Tuscarawas
@ Villa Maria
Sat Nov 11
3:00 PM
Kent St.-Tuscarawas
Tue Nov 14
5:30 PM
at Davis & Elkins
Wed Nov 15
6:00 PM
Grove City
Fri Nov 17
6:00 PM
at TBA
Westminster Tournament
Sat Nov 18
TBA
TBA
USCAA Tip-Off
Sat Nov 18
4:00 PM
at TBA
Westminster Tournament
Sun Nov 19
TBA
TBA
USCAA Tip-Off
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule