Recent Stories

View All

Schedule

Mon Jan 08
Final
at Westminster L, 59-58
Tue Jan 09
Final
Me.-Fort Kent L, 58-53
Tue Jan 16
Final
Apprentice L, 85-56
Fri Jan 19
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 94-72
Fri Jan 19
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 70-57
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Penn State Lehigh Valley L, 78-65
@ Cedar Crest College
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Penn State Lehigh Valley L, 74-62
@ Cedar Crest College
Tue Jan 23
Final
Carlow L, 44-42
Tue Jan 23
Final
at Penn State New Kensington W, 67-60
Fri Jan 26
6:00 PM
Penn State York
Spirit Weekend
Fri Jan 26
8:00 PM
Penn State York
Spirit Weekend
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
Penn State Mont Alto
Rally Towel Giveaway - Spirit Weekend
Sat Jan 27
4:00 PM
Penn State Mont Alto
Rally Towel Giveaway - Spirit Weekend
Tue Jan 30
6:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois
Tue Jan 30
8:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
at Penn State Fayette
Sat Feb 03
3:00 PM
at Penn State Fayette
Mon Feb 05
6:00 PM
at Penn State Greater Allegheny
Mon Feb 05
8:00 PM
at Penn State Greater Allegheny
Wed Feb 07
8:00 PM
Penn State New Kensington
Fri Feb 09
6:00 PM
Penn State Worthington Scranton
Rescheduled from 1/12/18 -- Beanie Giveaway
Fri Feb 09
8:00 PM
Penn State Worthington Scranton
Rescheduled from 1/12/18 -- Beanie Giveaway
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Rescheduled from 1/13/18 - Senior Night
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM
Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Rescheduled from 1/13/18 - Senior Night
Mon Mar 05
1:30 PM
vs. Penn State Schuylkill
@ Fast Pitch Dreams- N. Myrtle Beach Field 1
Mon Mar 05
3:00 PM
vs. Penn State Schuylkill
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Spring Training
Mon Mar 05
3:30 PM
vs. Hagerstown CC
@ Fast Pitch Dreams- N. Myrtle Beach Field 1
Tue Mar 06
9:30 AM
vs. Mount Aloysius
@ Fast Pitch Dreams- N. Myrtle Beach Field 2
Tue Mar 06
12:00 PM
vs. Dean College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Spring Training
Wed Mar 07
9:30 AM
vs. Lincoln Trail College
@ Fast Pitch Dreams- N. Myrtle Beach CP 1
Wed Mar 07
10:00 AM
vs. CCBC Dundalk
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Spring Training
Wed Mar 07
11:30 AM
vs. College of Lake County
@ Fast Pitch Dreams- N. Myrtle Beach CP 1
Wed Mar 07
12:30 PM
vs. Ancilla College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Spring Training
Wed Mar 07
3:30 PM
vs. Hagerstown CC
@ Fast Pitch Dreams- N. Myrtle Beach CP 1
Thu Mar 08
1:30 PM
vs. Daneville Area CC
@ Fast Pitch Dreams- N. Myrtle Beach Field 4
Thu Mar 08
6:00 PM
vs. Ocean CC
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Spring Training
Fri Mar 09
10:00 AM
vs. Ocean CC
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Spring Training
Tue Mar 13
3:00 PM
Grove City College
Fri Mar 16
1:00 PM
at Chatham University
Fri Mar 16
3:00 PM
at Chatham University
Sat Mar 17
1:00 PM
Thiel
Sat Mar 17
1:00 PM
at Geneva
Sat Mar 17
3:00 PM
Thiel
Sat Mar 17
3:00 PM
at Geneva
Sun Mar 18
2:00 PM
Kent St-Tuscarawas
Sun Mar 18
4:00 PM
Kent St-Tuscarawas
Tue Mar 20
3:00 PM
at Grove City
Tue Mar 20
5:00 PM
at Grove City
Wed Mar 21
3:00 PM
Westminster
Wed Mar 21
5:00 PM
Westminster
Sat Mar 24
2:00 PM
at Penn State Mont Alto
Sat Mar 24
2:00 PM
at Penn State Mont Alto
Sat Mar 24
4:00 PM
at Penn State Mont Alto
Sat Mar 24
4:00 PM
at Penn State Mont Alto
Previous Next View Full Schedule