No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 18
Cancelled
at Thiel
Fri Mar 24
Final - 5 innings
at Penn State Du Bois W, 10-0
@ Penn State Beaver
Fri Mar 24
Final - 5 innings
at Penn State Du Bois W, 14-5
@ Penn State Beaver
Sat Mar 25
Final - 5 innings
Penn State Du Bois W, 8-0
Sat Mar 25
Final
Penn State Du Bois W, 5-0
Sun Mar 26
Cancelled
CCBC
Sun Mar 26
Cancelled
CCBC
Wed Mar 29
3:00 PM
Grove City
Wed Mar 29
5:00 PM
Grove City
Fri Mar 31
2:00 PM
at Penn State Mont Alto
Fri Mar 31
4:00 PM
at Penn State Mont Alto
Sat Apr 01
2:00 PM
Penn State Mont Alto
Sat Apr 01
4:00 PM
Penn State Mont Alto
Sun Apr 02
12:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
Sun Apr 02
2:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
Wed Apr 05
3:00 PM
Carlow
@ Fairhaven Park
Wed Apr 05
5:00 PM
Carlow
@ Fairhaven Park
Fri Apr 07
2:00 PM
Penn State Fayette
Ball Cap Giveaway
Fri Apr 07
4:00 PM
Penn State Fayette
Ball Cap Giveaway
Sat Apr 08
2:00 PM
at Penn State Fayette
Sat Apr 08
4:00 PM
at Penn State Fayette
Mon Apr 10
3:00 PM
Butler County Community College
Mon Apr 10
5:00 PM
Butler County Community College
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule