Mon Apr 22
Final - 5 innings
at Penn State Du Bois W, 15-6
Wed Apr 24
Final
vs. Penn State Du Bois W, 7-3
Senior Day
Wed Apr 24
Final
vs. Penn State Du Bois L, 3-1
USCAA / 9 inning
Wed Apr 24
Final - 5 innings
vs. Penn State Du Bois L, 8-0
Senior Day
Sun May 05
Final - 5 innings
vs. Penn State Brandywine L, 13-1
@ Dubois, PA PSUAC Tournament
Sun May 05
Final - 5 innings
vs. Penn State Hazleton L, 10-2
@ Dubois, PA PSUAC Tournament
Mon May 13
Final - 7 innings
vs. Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College L, 8-3
@ DuBois, PA USCAA Small College World Series
Tue May 14
Final
vs. Penn State Brandywine L, 12-4
@ DuBois, PA USCAA World Series Elimination Game
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (NC) L, 3-0
USCAA Volleyball Tip-Off
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Berkeley-NJ L, 3-2
Wright Fields @ Veteran's Park - #2
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Christendom W, 3-0
USCAA Volleyball Tip-Off
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Penn State Fayette L, 3-1
USCAA Volleyball Tip-Off
Wed Sep 04
Final
vs. Butler County CC W, 3-1
Wed Sep 04
Postponed
vs. Carlow
@ Highmark Stadium
Thu Sep 05
Final
at Washington Adventist L, 15-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Potomac State C.C. W, 3-0
Tri Match
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (NC) L, 3-1
Wright Fields @ Veteran's Park - #2
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Kent St.-Tuscarawas W, 3-0
PSU Beaver Tri Match
Sun Sep 08
Final
at Defiance College L, 4-0
Tue Sep 10
Final
at Point Park University L, 11-0
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Penn State Du Bois W, 3-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Penn State Shenango W, 3-1
Sun Sep 15
Final
vs. Penn State Mont Alto L, 3-2
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Central Penn W, 8-6
@ Adams-Ricci Park
Thu Sep 19
Final
at Carlow L, 3-1
Sat Sep 21
Final - OT
at Penn State Scranton L, 1-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 3-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Penn State Scranton W, 5-3
Sun Sep 22
Final
at Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 8-0
@ Cedar Crest College Turf Field
Sun Sep 22
Final
at Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 6-1
@ Cedar Crest College Turf Field
View Full Schedule