Sun Nov 18
Final
vs. Carlow L, 73-64
PSU Beaver Tournament
Tue Nov 20
Final
vs. Geneva W, 59-56
Tue Nov 27
Final
at Penn State Du Bois W, 89-60
Fri Nov 30
Final
at Penn State Scranton W, 69-36
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre W, 73-52
Lehman, PA
Fri Dec 07
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto W, 89-64
Fri Dec 14
Final
vs. Community College of Beaver County W, 95-46
Sat Dec 15
Final
at Geneva W, 82-68
Mon Dec 17
Final
at Bethany L, 75-61
Mon Jan 07
Final
vs. Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 70-47
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Penn State Fayette W, 82-74
Wed Jan 23
Final
vs. Penn State Mont Alto W, 66-62
Fri Jan 25
Final
at Penn State Lehigh Valley L, 70-60
@ Cedar Crest College
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Penn State Brandywine W, 65-59
Tue Jan 29
Cancelled
at Villa Maria
Mon Feb 04
Final
vs. Penn State Fayette W, 68-63
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 62-59
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. Penn State Hazleton W, 103-50
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Penn State Schuylkill W, 96-31
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Penn State Du Bois W, 81-58
Rescheduled from 02/12/2019
Thu Feb 14
Final
vs. Penn State New Kensington W, 95-27
Rescheduled from 02/15/2019
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Penn State York W, 89-50
Rescheduled from 02/01/2019
Tue Feb 19
Final
vs. Penn State Du Bois W, 88-60
PSUAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Penn State Brandywine W, 74-59
PSUAC Tournament Semifinals
Sun Feb 24
Final
vs. Penn State Lehigh Valley L, 61-44
@ Bryce Jordan Center PSUAC Championship
Mon Mar 04
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (NC) L, 66-46
@ Uniontown, Pa. 2019 USCAA Basketball National Championship - Quarterfinals
Tue Mar 05
Final
vs. Penn State Fayette W, 90-68
@ Uniontown, PA - Penn State Fayette 2019 USCAA Basketball National Championship - Consolation
Sun Nov 10
Final
at Villa Maria L, 80-76
Tue Nov 19
Final
at Penn State New Kensington W, 88-46
Wed Nov 20
Final
vs. Bethany College W, 58-49
View Full Schedule