Recent Stories

View All

Schedule

No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Chatham University L, 77-62
Mon Nov 12
Final
at Kent St.-Tuscarawas W, 74-69
Wed Nov 14
Final
vs. Community College of Allegheny County - Boyce W, 75-44
Tue Nov 27
Final
at Penn State Du Bois W, 79-55
Fri Nov 30
Final
at Penn State Scranton W, 101-66
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre L, 73-45
Lehman, PA
Wed Dec 05
Final
vs. Penn State Shenango W, 55-50
Fri Dec 07
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto W, 59-47
Fri Dec 14
Final
vs. Washington Adventist L, 70-49
Fri Dec 14
Final
57 Williamson Trade
90 vs. Central Penn
@ Penn State Field House PSU Beaver Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 15
Final
vs. Williamson Trade W, 65-39
PSU Beaver Tournament
Sat Dec 15
Final
77 Central Penn
87 vs. Washington Adventist
@ Penn State Beaver Field House PSU Beaver Holiday Tournament
Fri Jan 04
Final
vs. Kent St.-Tuscarawas W, 82-62
Mon Jan 07
Final - OT
vs. Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 81-76
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Penn State New Kensington W, 92-68
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Penn State Fayette W, 65-50
Tue Jan 15
Final
at Penn State Shenango L, 71-70
Wed Jan 23
Final
vs. Penn State Mont Alto L, 63-52
Fri Jan 25
Final
at Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 75-67
@ Cedar Crest College
Sat Jan 26
Final - OT
at Penn State Brandywine W, 71-66
Mon Feb 04
Final
vs. Penn State Fayette L, 69-65
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 83-68
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. Penn State Hazleton W, 82-65
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Penn State Schuylkill W, 71-53
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Penn State Du Bois W, 71-64
Rescheduled from 02/12/2019
Thu Feb 14
Final
vs. Penn State New Kensington W, 90-56
Rescheduled from 1/30/2019
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Penn State York L, 73-54
Tue Feb 19
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto L, 69-52
PSUAC Tournament Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule