Upcoming Events

Recent Stories

View All

Calendar

Sat Dec 15
Final
at Geneva W, 82-68
Mon Dec 17
Final
at Bethany L, 75-61
Fri Jan 04
Final
Kent St.-Tuscarawas W, 82-62
Mon Jan 07
Final
Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 70-47
Mon Jan 07
Final - OT
Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 81-76
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Penn State New Kensington W, 92-68
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Penn State Fayette W, 82-74
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Penn State Fayette W, 65-50
Tue Jan 15
Final
at Penn State Shenango L, 71-70
Wed Jan 23
Final
Penn State Mont Alto W, 66-62
Wed Jan 23
Final
Penn State Mont Alto L, 63-52
Fri Jan 25
Final
at Penn State Lehigh Valley L, 70-60
@ Cedar Crest College
Fri Jan 25
Final
at Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 75-67
@ Cedar Crest College
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Penn State Brandywine W, 65-59
Sat Jan 26
Final - OT
at Penn State Brandywine W, 71-66
Tue Jan 29
Cancelled
at Villa Maria
Mon Feb 04
Final
Penn State Fayette W, 68-63
Mon Feb 04
Final
Penn State Fayette L, 69-65
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 62-59
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 83-68
Fri Feb 08
Final
Penn State Hazleton W, 103-50
Fri Feb 08
Final
Penn State Hazleton W, 82-65
Sat Feb 09
Final
Penn State Schuylkill W, 96-31
Sat Feb 09
Final
Penn State Schuylkill W, 71-53
Wed Feb 13
Final
Penn State Du Bois W, 81-58
Rescheduled from 02/12/2019
Wed Feb 13
Final
Penn State Du Bois W, 71-64
Rescheduled from 02/12/2019
Thu Feb 14
Final
Penn State New Kensington W, 95-27
Rescheduled from 02/15/2019
Thu Feb 14
Final
Penn State New Kensington W, 90-56
Rescheduled from 1/30/2019
Sat Feb 16
Final
Penn State York W, 89-50
Rescheduled from 02/01/2019
Sat Feb 16
Final
Penn State York L, 73-54
View Full Schedule

Hall of Honor

Youth Camps

Live Broadcast