Recent Stories

May 1, 2016 Beaver Claims PSUAC Baseball Championship Going undefeated in the tournament, Beaver defeats Schuylkill 18-4.

Calendar

No Event
Wed Feb 03
Final
at Penn State Fayette W, 97-87
Wed Feb 03
Final
at Penn State Fayette L, 84-69
Sun Feb 07
Final
Penn State Mont Alto W, 96-37
Sun Feb 07
Final
Penn State Mont Alto L, 102-71
Tue Feb 09
Final
Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 113-83
Tue Feb 09
Final
Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 89-73
Fri Feb 12
Final
at Penn State Schuylkill W, 77-44
Fri Feb 12
Final
at Penn State Schuylkill W, 83-79
Sat Feb 13
Final
at Penn State Hazleton W, 66-65
Sat Feb 13
Final
at Penn State Hazleton L, 81-69
Sun Feb 14
Final
at PSUAC/USCAA Invitational
Sat Feb 20
Final
Penn State Brandywine W, 84-65
Semi Finals - PSUAC Playoffs
Tue Feb 23
Final
vs. Penn State Hazleton W, 61-59
@ Bryce Jordan Center, University Park, Pa. PSUAC Women's Championship
Thu Mar 03
Final
vs. Me.-Augusta W, 82-71
@ Uniontown, PA USCAA Basketball National Championships - Quarterfinal
Fri Mar 04
Final
vs. St. Joseph's (VT) L, 92-71
@ Uniontown, PA Semi-Finals, USCAA National Tournament
Mon Mar 07
Final - 11 innings
vs. Rochester College L, 7-6
@ Vero Beach, FL
Mon Mar 07
Final
vs. Rochester College L, 5-3
@ Vero Beach, Fl
Mon Mar 07
Final - 6 innings
vs. Embry Riddle L, 9-1
@ Vero Beach, FL
Mon Mar 07
Final - 5 innings
vs. Sinclair CC L, 14-3
@ Vero Beach, Fl
Tue Mar 08
Final - 7 innings
vs. Carlow L, 2-1
@ Vero Beach, FL
Tue Mar 08
Final - 4 innings
vs. Embry Riddle L, 16-0
@ Vero Beach
Tue Mar 08
Final - 7 innings
vs. Trinity International University L, 10-1
@ Vero Beach, FL
Tue Mar 08
Final - 8 innings
vs. Trinity International University L, 10-7
@ Vero Beach, FL
Wed Mar 09
Final - 6 innings
vs. Carlow L, 8-0
@ Vero Beach, FL
Wed Mar 09
Final - 11 innings
vs. Miami Hamilton L, 10-9
@ Vero Beach, FL
Wed Mar 09
Final
vs. Sinclair CC L, 10-0
@ Vero Beach, FL
Wed Mar 09
Final
vs. Sinclair CC L, 16-1
@ Vero Beach, FL
Thu Mar 10
Final - 5 innings
vs. Chicago Concordia L, 20-0
@ Vero Beach, FL
Thu Mar 10
Final
vs. Delaware Valley L, 4-1
@ Vero Beach, FL
Thu Mar 10
Final - 7 innings
vs. Hagerstown CC L, 11-7
@ Vero Beach, FL
Thu Mar 10
Final
vs. University of Conneticut Avery Point L, 6-2
@ Vero Beach, FL
Fri Mar 11
Final - 6 innings
vs. Sinclair CC L, 10-0
@ Vero Beach, FL
Tue Mar 15
Final
at Grove City College L, 14-8
Wed Mar 16
Final
at Grove City College L, 2-1
Wed Mar 16
Final
at Grove City College L, 5-3
Thu Mar 17
Final - 5 innings
Butler CCC W, 15-1
Thu Mar 17
Final
Butler CCC W, 7-2
Sat Mar 19
Final
at St Vincent College L, 5-2
Sat Mar 19
Final - 7 innings
Houghton College W, 11-5
Sat Mar 19
Final
at St Vincent College L, 7-1
Sat Mar 19
Final
Houghton College L, 8-6
Sun Mar 20
Final
at CCAC South W, 7-0
Forfeit
Sun Mar 20
Final
at CCAC South W, 7-0
Forfeit
Tue Mar 22
Final - 5 innings
at CCBC W, 20-0
@Penn State Beaver
Tue Mar 22
Final - 5 innings
at CCBC W, 25-2
@Penn State Beaver
Thu Mar 24
Final
Chatham University W, 7-2
Thu Mar 24
Final - 5 innings
at Butler CCC W, 21-1
Thu Mar 24
Final
Chatham University W, 4-2
Fri Mar 25
Final
Southern State CC W, 7-0
Forfeit
Fri Mar 25
Final
Southern State CC W, 7-0
Forfeit
Tue Mar 29
Cancelled
at Geneva College
Tue Mar 29
Final
at Geneva College L, 9-3
Wed Mar 30
Final
Thiel W, 5-1
Wed Mar 30
Final - 5 innings
Thiel L, 16-0
Sat Apr 02
Final
Penn State New Kensington L, 12-5
Sat Apr 02
Final - 5 innings
Penn State Wilkes-Barre W, 19-4
Sat Apr 02
Final - 4 innings
Penn State New Kensington W, 16-1
Sat Apr 02
Final
Penn State Wilkes-Barre W, 4-1
Tue Apr 05
Final
Carlow L, 5-3
Tue Apr 05
Final - 6 innings
Carlow L, 15-0
Wed Apr 06
Final - 5 innings
Penn State Fayette W, 9-0
Wed Apr 06
Final - 5 innings
Penn State Fayette W, 14-2
Tue Apr 12
Final - 7 innings
at Penn State Fayette W, 10-0
Tue Apr 12
Final - 7 innings
at Penn State Fayette L, 2-1
Wed Apr 13
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto L, 5-3
Wed Apr 13
Final - 3 innings
at Penn State Fayette W, 18-0
at Penn State Beaver
Wed Apr 13
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto W, 5-3
Wed Apr 13
Final - 5 innings
at Penn State Fayette W, 17-5
at Penn State Beaver
Thu Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
CCBC W, 17-0
Thu Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
CCBC W, 22-0
Sat Apr 16
Final - 8 innings
Penn State Schuylkill W, 7-6
Sat Apr 16
Final
Penn State Schuylkill L, 9-3
Sat Apr 16
Final - 3 innings
Penn State Schuylkill W, 19-4
Sat Apr 16
Final
Penn State Schuylkill W, 4-2
Sun Apr 17
Final
Penn State Brandywine L, 2-1
Sun Apr 17
Final - 6 innings
Penn State Brandywine L, 12-1
Sun Apr 17
Final - 5 innings
Penn State Brandywine L, 10-2
Sun Apr 17
Final
Penn State Brandywine L, 8-6
Tue Apr 19
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto W, 1-0
Tue Apr 19
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto W, 12-0
Wed Apr 20
Final
Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 8-2
Wed Apr 20
Final
Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 12-9
Thu Apr 21
Final
Penn State York L, 14-11
Thu Apr 21
Final
Penn State York L, 3-2
Sat Apr 23
Final
at Penn State Worthington Scranton W, 6-0
Sat Apr 23
Final - 5 innings
at Penn State Worthington Scranton W, 11-0
Sat Apr 23
Final - 6 innings
at Penn State Worthington Scranton W, 12-2
Sat Apr 23
Final
at Penn State Worthington Scranton W, 5-1
Sun Apr 24
Final
at Penn State Hazleton L, 5-4
Sun Apr 24
Final - 5 innings
at Penn State Hazleton W, 14-4
Sun Apr 24
Final
at Penn State Hazleton W, 9-7
Sun Apr 24
Final
at Penn State Hazleton W, 10-4
Tue Apr 26
Final - 7 innings
at Penn State Du Bois L, 6-4
Tue Apr 26
Final
at Penn State Du Bois L, 3-1
Fri Apr 29
Final
vs. Penn State Brandywine W, 7-6
@ Showers Field, Dubois, PA PSUAC Tournament
Sat Apr 30
Final
vs. Penn State Du Bois W, 9-1
@ Showers Field, Dubois, PA PSUAC Tournament
Sat Apr 30
Final
vs. Penn State Schuylkill W, 7-2
@ Showers Field, Dubois, PA PSUAC Tournament
Sun May 01
Final - 5 innings
vs. Penn State Schuylkill W, 18-4
@ Showers Field, DuBois PSUAC Baseball Championship
Sat May 07
6:00 PM
vs. Penn State Schuylkill
@ Drifton ASA Complex PSUAC Tournament
Mon May 09
11:00 AM
vs. Cleary
@ East Field Park, Glens Falls, NY USCAA Baseball National Championship - First Round
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Athletics Overview

Youth Camps

Live Broadcast